We are always here for you!

Visiting Hours24/7
Business HoursM-F 8AM-4PM

Meet Our Team

Mike McIlroy
Director of Nursing
Dr. Shashank Mishra
Medical Director
Rosemary Hartzner
Director of Marketing
Jonathan Rivera
Rehab Director
Timothy O’Toole
Director of Facility Maintenance
Amy S. Gant
Nursing Home Administrator
Jessie Gaskin, RN
Infection Preventionist and Dir of Staff Education
Jeannette Monge
Director of Social Services
Diana Dykes
Director of Environmental Services
Kasey Perez
Admission Coordinator
Peter Bigelow
Director of Dietary Services
Lindsay Beck
Business Officer Manager
Skip to content